Covid-19 Update: Learn more about our Shining Star Service and how we are keeping our guests and team safe.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Окунитесь в роскошь

Andara Resort & Villas

Luxury Resort and Villas in Phuket, Thailand

Насладитесь освежающей водой в приватном тропическом бассейне-инфинити с видом на море и в полной мере ощутите прелести идеального отдыха мечты. 

Вы получите незабываемые впечатления от отпуска в резорте Andara, расположенном на живописном западном побережье Пхукета, с исключительным персональным сервисом и размещением в роскошных 1-7 спальных сьютах и виллах.

Выберите резорт Andara, как место отдыха Вашей семьи, друзей, как романтический оазис для Вашей пары, и пусть эти воспоминания останутся с Вами навсегда.

 

Вид на море и тропики
Прекрасные спальни
Смежные санузлы
Просторные гостиные
Роскошь открытых пространств
Slider

Великолепные сьюты

С террас, обеденных зон и гостиных наших сьютов с бассейном, достаточно просторных для комфортного размещения всей семьей и роскошных для пары влюбленных, открывается прекрасный вид на море. В дополнение к этому – удобные кухни и изысканные спальни, все со смежными тулетными комнатами.   Размещение в сьютах – от одной до четырех спален.

Личный огромный бассейн с эффектом бесконечности
Захватывающий дух вид на море
Просторные главные спальни
Entertain in style
Ванная комната с видом на море
Elegant private dining
Personal chef & host
Slider

Виллы с бассейном

На виллах Andara гостей ожидают  приватность, невероятный простор открытых пространств и помещений,  потрясающий вид на море, великолепный дизайн и роскошная обстановка, кухня с личным шеф-поваром, заботливая горничная. Виллы с 3-7 спальнями идеальны для семейного проживания, встреч друзей или для проведения особых торжеств.

Времяпровождение в Andara

Высокая кухня на Пхукете
Креативные коктейли в баре ресторана SILK
В охлажденном помещении или на открытом воздухе
Освежитесь в баре у бассейна
Аутентичная кухня
Великолепные коктейли
Slider

Ресторан

SILK Restaurant & Bar

Побалуйте себя лучшими блюдами тайской кухни в ресторане-баре Silk. Отведайте настоящую тайскую кухню, дополненную креативным коктейлями и богатой картой вин. Насладитесь видом на бассейн и море, что в сочетании с фирменным сервисом Andara гарантирует прекрасное времяпрепровождение.

Печь для изготовления пиццы
Домашняя итальянская еда
Традиционные рецепты пиццы
Свежайшие итальянские ингредиенты
Slider

Ресторан

La Seta

Расслабьтесь в более непринужденной обстановке ресторана La Seta за душевной итальянской едой и непревзойденно вкусной пиццей, приготовленной на древесном огне. Спрятавшись от дневного зноя, расположитесь на удобных диванах и, потягивая Апероль шприц, насладитесь лучшими видами на Пхукете.

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Andara Resort & Villas находится примерно в 28 километрах от международного аэропорта Пхукета. Ряд ресторанов, бутиков, полей для гольфа и других мест развлечений острова удобно расположен поблизости.

Andara Resort & Villas

15 Moo 6, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
T: +66 (0) 76 338 777 | F: +66 (0) 76 338 949
E: reservation@andaraphuket.com

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Experience Andara

Luxury Resort and Villas in Phuket, Thailand

Enjoying refreshing dips in your own private infinity pool and taking in the sights of beautiful lush landscapes and sea views conjure the image of what every dream holiday should be.

Situated on the west coast of Phuket Island, Andara offers luxurious villas and suites ranging from 1 to 7 bedrooms, complemented by a signature attentive service that is as personalized as you expect it to be, offering you a picture-perfect backdrop for your holiday.

Make Andara Phuket your destination of choice where family and friends gather, couples unite and stays result in memories cherished forever.

 

Ocean and tropical views
Wonderful bedrooms
Connecting bathrooms
Spacious living
Outdoor decadence
Slider

Superb Suites

Spacious enough to offer a comfortable family getaway and ample space for couples, our pool suites invite you to enjoy views of the sea from your comfy lounge and dining areas, complete with convenient kitchen and wonderfully designed bedrooms all with connecting bathrooms. Suites range from cozy 1 to 4 bedrooms for larger groups.

Private large infinity pool
Breathtaking sea views
Spacious master bedroom
Entertain in style
Bathroom with a view
Elegant private dining
Personal chef & host
Slider

Pool Villas

An Andara Pool Villa stay presents privacy, expansive living spaces and incredible sea views, large private infinity pools, sumptuous design and furnishings, a kitchen with a private chef and a dedicated villa attendant. Offering 3 to 7 bedrooms, the villas are ideal for celebratory gatherings with friends and family, or a very special romantic gesture.

Andara Experiences

Fine Thai dining in Phuket
Creative cocktails at Silk Bar
Dine inside or al' fresco
Refreshing pool bar
Authentic cuisine
Perfect cocktails
Slider

SILK Restaurant & Bar

Indulge in the finest Thai cuisine at Silk Restaurant and Bar. Savour authentic Thai cuisine, complemented by a creative cocktail and wine list. Enjoy the pool and sea views, complete with signature Andara service, ensuring mealtimes are delightful. 

Wood-fired pizza oven
Italian comfort food
Traditional pizza recipes
Freshest Italian ingredients
Slider

La Seta

Relax into a more laid-back dining style at La Seta. Italian comfort food and tasty wood-fired pizzas are firm favourites. Enjoy an afternoon retreat from the heat and indulge into a comfy sofa with an Aperol Spritz in hand and the best views in Phuket.  

Getting Here

Andara Resort & Villas is approximately 28 kilometers from Phuket international airport. A range of restaurants, boutique shops, golf courses and other island activities are conveniently located close by.

Andara Resort & Villas

15 Moo 6, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
T: +66 (0) 76 338 777 | F: +66 (0) 76 338 949
E: reservation@andaraphuket.com