安达拉套房

奢华设施,无边美景
Slider

主要特色:

从泳池套房里的舒适阳台或私人就餐区眺望出去,是澄澈无垠的安达曼海景。设备完善的厨房、设计典雅的居室以及视野宽阔的浴室,营造出舒适宽敞的室内空间。有1至4间独立卧室的各式房型,是情侣浪漫旅行或家人朋友出行下榻的首选。

套房面积:

153平方米 起

入住人数:

可供2至8位宾客入住

安达拉套房包括阳台套房、泳池套房以及屋顶泳池套房在内的多种房型,为客人提供尊享且物超所值的住宿选择。舒适的套房房型,设有开放式厨房及宽敞阳台。

大部分套房带有私人无边泳池,可以观赏自然壮美的海景。适合全家出行或者情侣旅游。宾客能从安达拉套房内的阳台和就餐区眺望安达曼海。典雅卧室、独立卫浴和厨房设施一应俱全。每间套房配备1至4间卧室。

阳台套房

面朝大海。40米长的度假村泳池近在咫尺,宽敞的室内空间以简洁舒服的设计为基调,摆设着泰式家具,起居室连接私人用餐露台,视野开阔,可以欣赏到绝美的日落景观。套房内特别配备了Jim Thompson的泰丝织品以及Bose音响系统,为宾客打造完美度假体验。

13,450 泰铢起/每晚

泳池套房

泳池套房配有宽敞的起居室和用餐区,欧式厨房、户外大露台以及私人泳池一应俱全,可以眺望蔚蓝的安达曼海景。豪华主卧连接泳池露台,在椰林掩映的光影之间小憩,或者跃进泳池里一扫夏日的暑热。安达拉泰式优雅的室内空间以及完善先进的现代设施为宾客提供静谧舒适的理想居所。

15,250 泰铢起/每晚

屋顶套房

屋顶泳池套房空间开扬,设计奢华,让宾客在自由舒适的套房里能彻底放松休息。通过私人楼梯走到屋顶花园,花园内有无边泳池,从郁郁葱葱的山间景色到碧水蓝天的海平线一览无余。每间卧室都有视野开阔的独立浴室,设备齐全的厨房直通就餐区和起居室。

16,950 泰铢起/每晚

套房设施

普吉岛安达拉提供最顶级的配套设施,每间套房都拥有独一无二的定制设备。

  • 现代化厨房
  • 起居室
  • 空调&风扇
  • 影音设备
  • 卫星电视
  • 婴儿床
  • 保险箱
  • 吹风机
  • 直线电话
  • 无线网络

房型对比

对比套房和别墅,选择最符合需求的下榻房型

超过8人同行?选择宽敞的独栋别墅

Andara Suites

Sumptuous Furnishings and Seaviews
Slider

Features:

Ocean and tropical views, Wonderfully comfortable bedrooms, Connecting bathrooms, Spacious kitchen and dining area, Decadent outdoor lounging area

Suites Space:

from  153 sq.m.

Accommodates:

from  2 to 8 Guests 

Spoilt for choice with either Terrace, Pool and Penthouse Pool Suites, Andara Suites are the perfect choice for those who are looking for something exclusive and slightly less vast than our Pool Villas. The spacious Suites are convenient for families with an open plan kitchen area and large relaxing lounge area.

Most suites offer a private infinity pool to enjoy the views. They are roomy enough to offer a comfortable family getaway and ample space for couples, our suites invite you to enjoy views of the sea from your comfy lounge and dining areas, complete with convenient kitchen and wonderfully designed bedrooms all with connecting bathrooms. Suites range from comfy 1 bedroom to 4 bedrooms for larger groups.

Terrace Suite

The Terrace Suites enjoy the same breathtaking views of the Andaman Sea.  The large 40m resort pool is nearby for a swim before retreating back to the spacious apartment with its clean and comfortable design and Thai influence.  The living area opens onto a private terrace, where you can enjoy breakfast or a cool drink at sunset.  Jim Thompson silk finishes offer ultimate refinement, while Bose sound systems fill the rooms with rich sounds for the perfect holiday retreat. 

from 13,450 THB/Night

Pool Suite

The Pool Suites feature spacious living and dining areas and sizeable western kitchens which blend seamlessly with the large outdoor terrace and private pool overlooking the Andaman Sea for continuous enjoyment of the spectacular view.  The lavish master bedroom also opens directly onto the pool terrace where there is ample space for lounging in the sun or under the shade before cooling off in the pool.  The simple yet stylish interior design with Thai accents mirrors the Andara Villas and equipped with a full range of modern appliances.

from 15,250 THB/Night

Penthouse Suite

The Penthouse Pool Suite offers the luxury and open space of a villa, in the convenience of an apartment suite.  The spacious layout maintains a premium feel, which allows pure relaxation in the comfort of your personal sanctuary. A private staircase leads up to your exclusive roof-top deck with an infinity pool and uninterrupted views from lush hillside to blue sky to turquoise water. The spacious bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms and most enjoy superb views, while the full kitchen opens onto the elevated dining area and lower living area. 

from 16,950 THB/Night

Suite Amenities

Andara Phuket offers the most exclusive amenities and all Suites have something truly unique to offer.

  • Western Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Air-conditioning & Fans
  • TV & Music systems
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Baby Cot
  • Safety Box
  • Hair Dryer
  • IDD/ Direct Dial Line
  • Wifi

Room Comparison

Compare Suites and Villas to discover what suits your needs best. 

A group of 8 guests or more? No problem.